Home > Uncategorized > Dear Prime Minister.

Dear Prime Minister.


Dear Prime Minister,

ThanQ for making me freeze my butt off while waiting for a cab WHILE YOUR FUCKING PROTOCOL PEOPLE SCREAMED AT AND TERRORISED ME, AND FUCKING BLOCKED THE ENTIRE FUCKING ROAD. I showed you the finger as you passed by. Here it is again: _|_

While you were safely cuccooned in your pretty little car(s), dear Prime Minister, I closed my eyes and cold, tired and hungry, prayed for my life because your security people were acting like crazy fucks. If I were in an ambulance being rushed to a hospital at the time, sir, I would’ve been dead by now. But who cares. The Prime Minister has graced us with his presence. Long live the Prime Minister. Oh and Jeay Bhutto.

~ A scared, tired citizen.

  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

